Research Personnel

Research Personnel

Director:  Steve Simasko
(509) 335-6624
Departmental FAX: (509) 335-4650

Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience Faculty
Neuroscience Faculty

Peter Awinda

Peter Awinda

pawinda@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant Senior

Lynne Brenner

Lynne Brenner

lbrenner@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Crystal Dillon

Crystal Dillon

crystal.kelley@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Than Huston

Than Huston

belleza@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Georgia Kirkpatrick

georgia.kirkpatrick@wsu.edu

Research Intern

Jon Lindberg

Jon Lindberg

jon.lindberg@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Claudia Mohr

Claudia Mohr

claudia.mohr@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant Senior

Image Not Found

Grayson Ostermeyer

grayson.ostermeyer@wsu.edu

Research Intern

BreeAnne Peterson

BreeAnne Peterson

breeanne@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Amanda Richards

amanda.m.richards@wsu.edu

Research Intern

Marina Savenkova

Marina Savenkova

marina@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Qing Wang

qing-wang@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Sue Yu

sue.yu@wsu.edu

Research Intern