Research Personnel

Research Personnel

Director:  Steve Simasko
(509) 335-6624
Departmental FAX: (509) 335-4650

Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience Faculty
Neuroscience Faculty

Peter Awinda

Peter Awinda

pawinda@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant Senior

Lynne Brenner

Lynne Brenner

lbrenner@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Crystal Dillon

Crystal Dillon

crystal.kelley@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Kayla Dilworth

Kayla Dilworth

kayla.dilworth@wsu.edu

Research Intern

Timothy Freels

Timothy Freels

timothy.freels@wsu.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Justine Galliou

Justine Galliou

justine.galliou@wsu.edu

Research Intern

Image Not Found

Samantha Gottlieb

samantha.gottlieb@wsu.edu

Research Intern

Randy Grant

Randy Grant

randy.grant@wsu.edu

Research Intern

Than Huston

Than Huston

belleza@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Sabrina Koh

sabrina.koh@wsu.edu

Jon Lindberg

Jon Lindberg

jon.lindberg@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Claudia Mohr

Claudia Mohr

claudia.mohr@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant Senior

Image Not Found

Joseph Nguyen

joseph.nguyen2@wsu.edu

Research Intern

BreeAnne Peterson

BreeAnne Peterson

breeanne@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Jiwen Qiu

Jiwen Qiu

jiwenqiu@wsu.edu

Research Intern

Marina Savenkova

Marina Savenkova

marina@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Qing Wang

qing-wang@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant