Faculty

Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience Faculty

Chair:  Steve Simasko
(509) 335-6624
Departmental FAX: (509) 335-4650


Faculty

Pullman

Suzanne M. Appleyard

Suzanne M. Appleyard

s.appleyard@wsu.edu

Professor; Associate Director of Graduate Studies

Accepting Graduate Students

R. Lane Brown

R. Lane Brown

lanebrown@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Jon Davis

Jon Davis

jon.davis@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Rita Fuchs Lokensgard

Rita Fuchs Lokensgard

rita.fuchs@wsu.edu

Professor & ADA Director

Accepting Graduate Students

Samantha S. Gizerian

Samantha S. Gizerian

samantha.gizerian@wsu.edu

Associate Professor; Assoc. Director for Undergraduate Studies; Undergraduate Program Advisor

Not Accepting Students

Steve Lampa

Steve Lampa

slampa@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

David C. Lin

David C. Lin

davidlin@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Peter Meighan

Peter Meighan

pcm@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

David Rossi

David Rossi

david.rossi@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Steve M. Simasko

Steve M. Simasko

steve_simasko@wsu.edu

Professor and Chair, Director of Programs in Neuroscience

Bryan K. Slinker

Bryan K. Slinker

b_slinker@wsu.edu

Interim Provost; Professor, IPN

Leslie K. Sprunger

Leslie K. Sprunger

lsprunger@wsu.edu

Associate Chair for Veterinary Medical Education (IPN) Associate Dean, WIMU Regional Program in Veterinary Medicine

Patricia Talcott

Patricia Talcott

ptalcott@wsu.edu

Director of Admissions; Professor (WADDL)

Bert Tanner

Bert Tanner

bertrand.tanner@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Michael Varnum

Michael Varnum

varnum@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Anita Vasavada

Anita Vasavada

vasavada@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Lane Wallet

Lane Wallet

lane.wallett@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Gary Wayman

Gary Wayman

waymang@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students


Spokane

James M. Krueger

James M. Krueger

j.krueger@wsu.edu

Regents Professor

Accepting Graduate Students


Vancouver

Allison Coffin

Allison Coffin

allison.coffin@wsu.edu

Associate Professor (WSU Vancouver)


Neuroscience Graduate Faculty

Pullman

Suzanne M. Appleyard

Suzanne M. Appleyard

s.appleyard@wsu.edu

Professor; Associate Director of Graduate Studies

Accepting Graduate Students

R. Lane Brown

R. Lane Brown

lanebrown@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Robert Catena

Robert Catena

robert.catena@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Rebecca M. Craft

Rebecca M. Craft

craft@wsu.edu

Dept of Psychology, WSU

Jon Davis

Jon Davis

jon.davis@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Wen-Ji Dong

Wen-Ji Dong

dongwenji@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Rita Fuchs Lokensgard

Rita Fuchs Lokensgard

rita.fuchs@wsu.edu

Professor & ADA Director

Accepting Graduate Students

Samantha S. Gizerian

Samantha S. Gizerian

samantha.gizerian@wsu.edu

Associate Professor; Assoc. Director for Undergraduate Studies; Undergraduate Program Advisor

Not Accepting Students

Image Not Found

John Hinson

hinson@wsu.edu

Professor, Department of Psychology

David C. Lin

David C. Lin

davidlin@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Peter Meighan

Peter Meighan

pcm@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Raymond M. Quock

Raymond M. Quock

quockr@wsu.edu

Professor, Psychology

Robert C. Ritter

Robert C. Ritter

rritter@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus

W. Sue Ritter

W. Sue Ritter

sritter@wsu.edu

Regents Professor Emeritus

David Rossi

David Rossi

david.rossi@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Steve M. Simasko

Steve M. Simasko

steve_simasko@wsu.edu

Professor and Chair, Director of Programs in Neuroscience

Leslie K. Sprunger

Leslie K. Sprunger

lsprunger@wsu.edu

Associate Chair for Veterinary Medical Education (IPN) Associate Dean, WIMU Regional Program in Veterinary Medicine

Deborah Stenkamp

Deborah Stenkamp

dstenkam@uidaho.edu

Biological Sciences, UI

Bert Tanner

Bert Tanner

bertrand.tanner@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Michael Varnum

Michael Varnum

varnum@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Anita Vasavada

Anita Vasavada

vasavada@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Brendan M. Walker

Brendan M. Walker

b_walker@wsu.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Gary Wayman

Gary Wayman

waymang@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Paul Whitney

Paul Whitney

pwhitney@wsu.edu

Associate Dean & Professor, Psychology


Spokane

Image Not Found

Greg Belenky

belenky@wsu.edu

Research Professor, Sleep and Performance Research Center, WSU Spokane

Christopher J. Davis

Christopher J. Davis

cjdavis@wsu.edu

Clinical Associate Professor, Biomedical Sciences, WSU Spokane

Image Not Found

Marcos Frank

marcos.frank@wsu.edu

Professor, Neuroscience

Image Not Found

Levente Kapas

kapas@wsu.edu

Associate Professor, WWAMI WSU Spokane

James M. Krueger

James M. Krueger

j.krueger@wsu.edu

Regents Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Matthew Layton

Matthew Layton

layton@wsu.edu

Clinical Associate Professor, College of Medical Sciences

Lucia Peixoto

Lucia Peixoto

lucia.peixoto@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor, College of Medical Sciences

John Roll

John Roll

johnroll@wsu.edu

Associate Dean of Research, College of Nursing, WSU Spokane

Eva Szentirmai

Eva Szentirmai

eszentirmai@wsu.edu

Associate Professor, WWAMI, WSU Spokane

Hans Van Dongen

Hans Van Dongen

hvd@wsu.edu

Professor & Director, Sleep and Performance Research Center WSU Spokane

Jonathon Wisor

Jonathon Wisor

j_wisor@wsu.edu

Associate Professor, WWAMI WSU Spokane


Vancouver

Allison Coffin

Allison Coffin

allison.coffin@wsu.edu

Associate Professor (WSU Vancouver)

Shaban Demirel

Shaban Demirel

sdemirel@deverseye.org

Adjunct Associate Professor

Brad Fortune

Brad Fortune

bfortune@deverseye.org

Adjunct Associate Professor

Michael Morgan

Michael Morgan

mmmorgan@wsu.edu

Professor, Psychology WSU Vancouver

Image Not Found

Haiying Shen

hshen@downeurobiology.org

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Legacy Research Institute, Portland, OR

Barbara Sorg (Ingermann)

Barbara Sorg (Ingermann)

bsorg@downneurobiology.org

Professor, Legacy Research Institute, Portland, OR

Lin Wang

Lin Wang

lwang@deverseye.org

Adjunct Professor, Legacy Research Institute, Portland, OR


Research Track Faculty

Pullman

Yuanyuan Cui

Yuanyuan Cui

yuanyuan.cui@wsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor

AJ Li

AJ Li

aijun@wsu.edu

Research Associate Professor

Mingyan Zhu

Mingyan Zhu

mzhu115@wsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor


Emeritus Faculty

Kenneth Campbell

Kenneth Campbell

cvselkbc@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus

Lynn Churchill

Lynn Churchill

lnchurch@wsu.edu

Emeritus Associate Professor

Marc Ratzlaff

Marc Ratzlaff

ratzlaff@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus

Robert C. Ritter

Robert C. Ritter

rritter@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus

W. Sue Ritter

W. Sue Ritter

sritter@wsu.edu

Regents Professor Emeritus

Catherine Ulibarri

Catherine Ulibarri

ulibarri@wsu.edu

Associate Professor Emeritus

Image Not Found

Cesario Zamora

czamora@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus


Montana State University Adjunct Faculty

Christiane Dreager
Christopher Organ

Utah State University Adjunct Faculty

Kenneth White

All Other Adjunct Faculty