Faculty

Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience Faculty

Chair:  Steve Simasko
(509) 335-6624
Departmental FAX: (509) 335-4650


Tenure Track Faculty

Pullman

Suzanne M. Appleyard

Suzanne M. Appleyard

s.appleyard@wsu.edu

Associate Professor; Associate Director of Graduate Studies

Accepting Graduate Students

R. Lane Brown

R. Lane Brown

lanebrown@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Jon Davis

Jon Davis

jon.davis@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Rita Fuchs Lokensgard

Rita Fuchs Lokensgard

rita.fuchs@wsu.edu

Professor & ADA Director

Accepting Graduate Students

David C. Lin

David C. Lin

davidlin@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Robert C. Ritter

Robert C. Ritter

rritter@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus

W. Sue Ritter

W. Sue Ritter

sritter@wsu.edu

Regents Professor Emeritus

David Rossi

David Rossi

david.rossi@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Steve M. Simasko

Steve M. Simasko

steve_simasko@wsu.edu

Professor and Chair, Director of Programs in Neuroscience

Bryan K. Slinker

Bryan K. Slinker

b_slinker@wsu.edu

Interim Provost; Professor, IPN

Leslie K. Sprunger

Leslie K. Sprunger

lsprunger@wsu.edu

Associate Chair for Veterinary Medical Education (IPN) Associate Dean, WIMU Regional Program in Veterinary Medicine

Bert Tanner

Bert Tanner

bertrand.tanner@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Michael Varnum

Michael Varnum

varnum@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Anita Vasavada

Anita Vasavada

vasavada@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Gary Wayman

Gary Wayman

waymang@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students


Spokane

James M. Krueger

James M. Krueger

j.krueger@wsu.edu

Regents Professor

Accepting Graduate Students


Vancouver

Allison Coffin

Allison Coffin

allison.coffin@wsu.edu

Associate Professor (WSU Vancouver)


Clinical/Research Track Faculty

Pullman

Yuanyuan Cui

Yuanyuan Cui

yuanyuan.cui@wsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor

Briedi Gillespie

Briedi Gillespie

b.gillespie@wsu.edu

Clinical Associate Professor

Samantha S. Gizerian

Samantha S. Gizerian

samantha.gizerian@wsu.edu

Clinical Associate Professor; Assoc. Director for Undergraduate Studies; Undergraduate Program Advisor

Not Accepting Students

Steve Lampa

Steve Lampa

slampa@wsu.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor

AJ Li

AJ Li

aijun@wsu.edu

Research Associate Professor

Peter Meighan

Peter Meighan

pcm@wsu.edu

Clinical Associate Professor

Beverley Rabbitts

Beverley Rabbitts

Beverley.rabbitts@wsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor & Equipment Coordinator

Patricia Talcott

Patricia Talcott

ptalcott@wsu.edu

Director of Admissions; Clinical Professor (WADDL)

Lane Wallet

Lane Wallet

lane.wallett@wsu.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor

Mingyan Zhu

Mingyan Zhu

mzhu115@wsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor


Emeritus Faculty

Kenneth Campbell

Kenneth Campbell

cvselkbc@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus

Lynn Churchill

Lynn Churchill

lnchurch@wsu.edu

Emeritus Associate Professor

Marc Ratzlaff

Marc Ratzlaff

ratzlaff@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus

Catherine Ulibarri

Catherine Ulibarri

ulibarri@wsu.edu

Associate Professor Emeritus

Image Not Found

Cesario Zamora

czamora@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus


Montana State University Adjunct Faculty

Christiane Dreager
Christopher Organ

Utah State University Adjunct Faculty

Kenneth White

All Other Adjunct Faculty