IPN Staff Awards

IPN Staff Awards


IPN Staff (Max Benson, Sue Brown, Laura Kinslow, Ty Simanson, Bea O'Neill, Bobbie Sauer)
     Most Outstanding Staff Recognition Award - 2013

Sue Jacobson
     CVM Employee Excellence Award - 2010

Laura Kinslow

     CVM Employee Excellence Award - 2010
     Crimson Spirit Award - 2008

Becky Morton
     Promotion - IPN Administrative Manager - 2010
     CVM Team Player Award - 2010
     WSU Employee Excellence Award - 2009
     Grant and Contract Administration Award and A/P Mentor of the Year - 2008

Darrel Nelson
     Certified LATG by the American Association for Laboratory Animal Science - 2011