Staff

Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience Staff

Office Staff / Academic Staff / Pet - People Partnership / Drug & Alcohol Program


Office Staff (Veterinary & Biomedical Research 205)

Max Benson

Fiscal Specialist I

509-335-3908
maxbenson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Laura Kinslow

Fiscal Specialist Supervisor

509-335-2415
kinslow@vetmed.wsu.edu

Becky Morton

Department Manager

509-335-6621
bmorton@vetmed.wsu.edu

Krystal QuigleyFiscal Technician II

509-335-6624
krystal@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ty Simanson

Fiscal Specialist Supervisor

509-335-6622
tasimanson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Savannah Tiedeman

Program Coordinator

 

509-335-2501
stiedeman@vetmed.wsu.edu


Academic Staff

Samantha Gizerian

Neuroscience Undergraduate Academic Coordinator

509-335-0986
sgizerian@vetmed.wsu.edu

Darrel Nelson

Instructional Lab Supervisor

509-335-5701
denelson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Nick Wesen
Laboratory Assistant I509-335-5701
nickwesen@vetmed.wsu.edu




Pet People Partnership Program (McCoy Hall 104)

Sue Jacobson

PPP/Path Program Coordinator

509-335-7347
sjacobson@vetmed.wsu.edu




Alcohol & Drug Abuse Program (Veterinary & Biomedical Research 233)

Jenny Baylon

Alcohol and Drug Abuse Program Coordinator

509-335-5676
baylonj@vetmed.wsu.edu

Rita Fuchs Lokensgard
Alcohol and Drug Abuse
Director
509-335-6164
ritafuchs@vetmed.wsu.edu



Research Support

David DeWitt

IPN Equipment Coordinator

509-335-0659
ddewitt@vetmed.wsu.edu

Dori GabelmannAnimal Technician Supervisor

509-335-0591
dgabelmann@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kayla GabelmannAnimal Technician I

509-335-0591
kgabelmann@vetmed.wsu.edu

Joshua SteeleAnimal Technician

509-335-0591
jsteele@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sarah TherrianAnimal Technician III

509-335-0591
slmiller@vetmed.wsu.edu

Christina ThomasAnimal Technician I

509-335-0591
cthomas@vetmed.wsu.edu