Research Personnel

Research Personnel

Director:  Steve Simasko
(509) 335-6624
Departmental FAX: (509) 335-4650

Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience Faculty
Neuroscience Faculty

Peter Awinda

Peter Awinda

pawinda@vetmed.wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Lynne Brenner

lbrenner@vetmed.wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Crystal Dillon

Crystal Dillon

ckelley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Jennifer Eldridge

jaeldridge@vetmed.wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Than Huston

Than Huston

nhuston@vetmed.wsu.ed

Scientific Assistant

Jon Lindberg

Jon Lindberg

lindberg@vetmed.wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Janelle Lugo

Janelle Lugo

janelle.lugo@vetmed.wsu.edu

Research Intern

Claudia Mohr

Claudia Mohr

claudiamohr@vetmed.wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant Senior

Image Not Found

Joseph Nguyen

joseph.nguyen2@wsu.edu

Research Intern

BreeAnne Peterson

BreeAnne Peterson

breeanne@vetmed.wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Cindy Pinhal

Cindy Pinhal

cindypinhal@vetmed.wsu.edu

Research Intern

Marina Savenkova

Marina Savenkova

savenkova@vetmed.wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Jennifer Wang

jenniferwang@vetmed.wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Qing Wang

qwang@vetmed.wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Mengran Xue

morashu@wsu.edu

Research Associate