Research Personnel

Research Personnel

Director:  Steve Simasko
(509) 335-6624
Departmental FAX: (509) 335-4650

Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience Faculty
Neuroscience Faculty

Name

 Phone

 Title

 E-Mail

Awinda, Peter 509-335-0653 Scientific Assistant pawinda@vetmed.wsu.edu
Brenner, Lynn 509-335-0662 Associate lbrenner@vetmed.wsu.edu            
Dillon, Crystal 509-335-0658 Scientific Assistant ckelley@vetmed.wsu.edu
Fowler, Daniel509-335-0665Postdoctoral Associatefowler@vetmed.wsu.edu
Gollapudi, Sam509-335-0652 Postdoctoral Associate sampath@vetmed.wsu.edu
Huston, Than 509-335-0662 Scientific Assistant nhuston@vetmed.wsu.edu
Koberstein, Staci509-335-8163Scientific Assistantkoberstein@vetmed.wsu.edu
Li, AJ 509-335-0662 Research Assistant Professor aijunli@vetmed.wsu.edu
Lugo, Janelle509-335-0651Research Internjanelle.lugo@vetmed.wsu.edu
Lindberg, Jon 509-335-0665 Scientific Assistant lindberg@vetmed.wsu.edu
Mohr, Claudia509-335-4267Scientific Assistant Seniorclaudiamohr@vetmed.wsu.edu
Nasse, Jason509-335-0662Postdoctoral Associatejasonnasse@vetmed.wsu.edu
Peterson, BreeAnne 509-335-0664 Scientific Assistant breeanne@vetmed.wsu.edu
Pinhal, Cindy509-335-3390Research Interncindypinhal@vetmed.wsu.edu
Richardson, Ben 509-335-7671Postdoctoral Associate benrichardson@vetmed.wsu.edu
Savenkova, Marina 509-335-0656 Scientific Assistant savenkova@vetmed.wsu.edu
Sherpa, Tshering509-335-0660Scientific Assistant Seniortsheringsherpa@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wang, Jennifer509-335-0649Scientific Assistantjenniferwang@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wang, Qing 509-335-0662 Scientific Assistant qwang@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wiater, Michael 509-335-0664 Adjunct Post Doc mfwiater@vetmed.wsu.edu
Yu, Shuyi509-335-5798Postdoctoral Associate yushuyi@vetmed.wsu.edu
Zhu, Mingyan 509-335-8213 Research Assistant Professor mzhu@vetmed.wsu.edu