Research Personnel

Research Personnel

Director:  Steve Simasko
(509) 335-6624
Departmental FAX: (509) 335-4650

Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience Faculty
Neuroscience Faculty

Peter Awinda

Peter Awinda

pawinda@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Lynne Brenner

lbrenner@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Crystal Dillon

Crystal Dillon

crystal.kelley@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Jennifer Eldridge

jaeldridge@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Timothy Freels

timothy.freels@wsu.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Than Huston

Than Huston

belleza@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Jon Lindberg

Jon Lindberg

jon.lindberg@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Janelle Lugo

Janelle Lugo

j.lugo@wsu.edu

Research Intern

Claudia Mohr

Claudia Mohr

claudia.mohr@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant Senior

Image Not Found

Joseph Nguyen

joseph.nguyen2@wsu.edu

Research Intern

BreeAnne Peterson

BreeAnne Peterson

breeanne@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Cindy Pinhal

Cindy Pinhal

c.deoliveirapinhal@wsu.edu

Research Intern

Marina Savenkova

Marina Savenkova

marina@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Jennifer Walters


Postdoctoral Fellow

Image Not Found

Jennifer Wang

jennifer.wang@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Qing Wang

qing-wang@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Image Not Found

Mengran Xue

morashu@wsu.edu

Research Associate