Faculty

Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience Faculty

Chair:  Steve Simasko
(509) 335-6624
Departmental FAX: (509) 335-4650

 

 

Tenure Track Faculty

Suzanne M. Appleyard

Suzanne M. Appleyard

s.appleyard@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

R. Lane Brown

R. Lane Brown

lanebrown@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Allison Coffin

Allison Coffin

allison.coffin@wsu.edu

Associate Professor (WSU Vancouver)

Jon Davis

Jon Davis

jon.davis@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Rita Fuchs Lokensgard

Rita Fuchs Lokensgard

rita.fuchs@wsu.edu

Professor & ADA Director

Accepting Graduate Students

Heiko T. Jansen

Heiko T. Jansen

heiko@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Ilia Karatsoreos

Ilia Karatsoreos

ilia.karatsoreos@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

James M. Krueger

James M. Krueger

j.krueger@wsu.edu

Regents Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

David C. Lin

David C. Lin

davidlin@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Ryan J. McLaughlin

Ryan J. McLaughlin

ryan.mclaughlin@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Katrina Mealey

Katrina Mealey

kmealey@wsu.edu

Professor and Richard L. Ott Endowed Chair in Small Animal Medicine and Research

W. Sue Ritter

W. Sue Ritter

sritter@wsu.edu

Regents Professor

David Rossi

David Rossi

david.rossi@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Steve M. Simasko

Steve M. Simasko

steve_simasko@wsu.edu

Professor and Chair, Director of Programs in Neuroscience

Bryan K. Slinker

Bryan K. Slinker

b_slinker@wsu.edu

Professor, IPN; Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

Leslie K. Sprunger

Leslie K. Sprunger

lsprunger@wsu.edu

Associate Chair for Veterinary Medical Education (IPN) Associate Dean, WIMU Regional Program in Veterinary Medicine

Bert Tanner

Bert Tanner

bertrand.tanner@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Michael Varnum

Michael Varnum

varnum@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Anita Vasavada

Anita Vasavada

vasavada@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Gary Wayman

Gary Wayman

waymang@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students


Clinical/Research Track Faculty

Yuanyuan Cui

Yuanyuan Cui

yuanyuan.cui@wsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor

Leticia Fanucchi

Leticia Fanucchi

l.fanucchi@wsu.edu

Clinical Instructor

Cynthia Faux

Cynthia Faux

cynthia.faux@wsu.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor

Samantha S. Gizerian

Samantha S. Gizerian

samantha.gizerian@wsu.edu

Clinical Asst. Professor; Assoc. Director for Undergraduate Studies; Undergraduate Program Advisor

Steve Lampa

Steve Lampa

slampa@wsu.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor

AJ Li

AJ Li

aijun@wsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor

Peter Meighan

Peter Meighan

pcm@wsu.edu

Clinical Associate Professor

Starla Meighan

Starla Meighan

shunter@wsu.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor

Ben Richardson

Ben Richardson

ben.richardson@wsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor

Ping Taishi

Ping Taishi

ptaishi@wsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor

Patricia Talcott

Patricia Talcott

ptalcott@wsu.edu

Clinical Professor, Toxicologist

Lane Wallet

Lane Wallet

lane.wallett@wsu.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor

Patrick D. Wilson

Patrick D. Wilson

peabody@wsu.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor

Mingyan Zhu

Mingyan Zhu

mzhu115@wsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor


Adjunct Faculty

Image Not Found

Abby Benninghoff

abby.benninghoff@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor (Utah State University)

Wen-Ji Dong

Wen-Ji Dong

dongwenji@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Image Not Found

Christiane Dreager

christiane.draeger@wsu.edu

Adjunct Veterinary Consultant (Montana State University)

Image Not Found

Steven Eiger

steven.eiger@wsu.edu

Associate Professor (Montana State University)

Briedi Gillespie

Briedi Gillespie

btreece@wsu.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor (Utah State University)

Image Not Found

Leen Kawas

kawas@wsu.edu

Adjunct Researcher

Image Not Found

Jeffrey Mason

jeffrey.mason@wsu.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Utah State University)

Image Not Found

Rebecca Mattix

rebecca.mattix@wsu.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Montana State University)

Image Not Found

Marc A. Mergy

marc.mergy@gmail.com

Adjunct Instructor (Montana State University)

Image Not Found

Ralph Meyer

ralph.meyer@wsu.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor (Utah State University)

Image Not Found

Mirella Meyer-Ficca

mirella.meyer-ficca@wsu.edu

Adjunct Research Assistant Professor (Utah State University)

Image Not Found

Shannon John J. Moreaux

moreaux@montana.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor (Montana State University)

Image Not Found

Aaron Olsen

aaron.olsen@wsu.edu

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor (Utah State University)

Image Not Found

Christopher Organ

organ@montana.edu

Adjunct Assistant Research Professor (Montana State University)

Image Not Found

Mark Quinn

mark.t.quinn@wsu.edu

Adjunct Professor (Montana State University)

Image Not Found

Lee Rickords

lee.rickords@wsu.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor (Utah State University)

Image Not Found

Heloisa Rutigliano

heloisa.rutigliano@wsu.edu

Adjunct Senior Research Associate (Utah State University)

Image Not Found

Martin Teintze

mteintze@montana.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor (Montana State University)

Image Not Found

Kenneth White

ken.white@usu.edu

Adjunct Professor (Utah State University)

Michael Wiater

Michael Wiater

mfwiater@wsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor


Emeritus Faculty

Kenneth Campbell

Kenneth Campbell

cvselkbc@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus

Lynn Churchill

Lynn Churchill

lnchurch@wsu.edu

Emeritus Associate Professor

Marc Ratzlaff

Marc Ratzlaff

ratzlaff@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus

Catherine Ulibarri

Catherine Ulibarri

ulibarri@wsu.edu

Associate Professor Emeritus

Image Not Found

Cesario Zamora

czamora@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus