Faculty

Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience Faculty

Chair:  Steve Simasko
(509) 335-6624
Departmental FAX: (509) 335-4650

 

 

Tenure Track Faculty

Appleyard, Suzanne M.

Associate Professor

appleyas@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Brown, R. Lane

Associate Professor

brownla@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Coffin, Allison

Assistant Professor (WSU Vancouver)

allison.coffin@wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Davis, Jon

Assistant Professor

davisjo@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Fuchs, Rita

Associate Professor & ADA Director

ritafuchs@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Karatsoreos, Ilia

Assistant Professor, Associate Director Graduate Studies

iliak@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Krueger, James

Regents Professor (WSU Spokane)

krueger@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

McLaughlin, Ryan

Assistant Professor

ryanmclaughlin@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Panksepp, Jaak

Baily Endowed Chair, Professor

jpanksepp@vetmed.wsu.edu

Peters, James

Assistant Professor

jamespeters@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Rossi, David

Assistant Professor

rossid@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Simasko, Steve

Professor and Chair, IPN; Director, Program in Neuroscience

simasko@vetmed.wsu.edu

Slinker, Bryan

Professor and Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

slinker@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sorg, Barbara

Professor (WSU Vancouver)

barbsorg@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Sprunger, Leslie

Associate Professor, Associate Chair for Vet. Med. Education (IPN)

lsprunger@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tanner, Bert

Assistant Professor

btanner@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Varnum, Mike

Associate Professor

varnum@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Wayman, Gary

Associate Professor

waymang@vetmed.wsu.edu
Accepting Students for 2017

Xu, Jun

Assistant Professor

junxu@vetmed.wsu.edu

Clinical/Research Track Faculty

Cui, Yuanyuan

Research Assistant Professor

cuiyuanyuan@vetmed.wsu.edu

Faux, Cynthia

Clinical Assistant Professor

cfaux@vetmed.wsu.edu

Gizerian, Samantha

Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Neuroscience Advisor

sgizerian@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lampa, Steve

Clinical Assistant Professor

lampa@mail.wsu.edu

Li, AJ

Research Assistant Professor

aijunli@vetmed.wsu.edu

Meighan, Pete

Clinical Assistant Professor

pcm@vetmed.wsu.edu

Meighan, Starla

Clinical Assistant Professor

shunter@vetmed.wsu.edu

Talcott, Patricia

Clinical Professor (diagnostic toxicology service)

ptalcott@vetmed.wsu.edu

Wallett, Lane

Clinical Assistant Professor

lanewallett@vetmed.wsu.edu

Wiater, Michael

Research Assistant Professor

mfwiater@wsu.edu

Wilson, Patrick

Clinical Assistant Professor

peabody@vetmed.wsu.edu

Zhu, Mingyan

Research Assistant Professor

mzhu@vetmed.wsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Draeger, Christiane

Adjunct Veterinary Consultant (Montana State University)

christiane.draeger@montana.edu

Benninghoff, Abby

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Utah State University)

abby.benninghoff@usu.edu

Dong, Wen-Ji

Associate Professor, Dep. of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering

wdong@vetmed.wsu.edu

Eiger, Steven

Adjunct Associate Professor (Montana State University)

eiger@montana.edu

Gil Miravet, Isis

Trainee Research Staff (Universitat Jaume I)

gili@uji.es

Gillespie, Briedi

Adjunct Associate Professor (Utah State University)

briedi.gillespie@usu.edu

Kawas, Leen

Adjunct Researcher

kawas@vetmed.wsu.edu

Mason, Jeffrey

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Utah State University)

jeff.mason@usu.edu

Mattix, Rebecca J.

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Montana State University)

rmattix@montana.edu

Mergy, Marc A.

Adjunct Instructor (Montana State University)

marc.mergy@gmail.com

Meyer, Ralph

Adjunct Associate Professor (Utah State University)

ralph.meyer@usu.edu

Meyer-Ficca, Mirella

Adjunct Research Assistant Professor (Utah State University)

mirella.meyer@usu.edu

Moreaux, Shannon John

Adjunct Associate Professor (Montana State University)

moreaux@montana.edu

Olson, Aaron

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor (Utah State University)

aaron.olsen@usu.edu

Organ, Christopher

Adjunct Assistant Research Professor (Montana State University)

organ@montana.edu

Quinn, Mark

Adjunct Professor (Montana State University)

mquinn@montana.edu

Rickords, Lee

Adjunct Associate Professor (Utah State University)

lee.rickords@usu.edu

Rutigliano, Heloisa

Adjunct Senior Research Associate (Utah State University)

heloisa.rutigliano@usu.edu

Teintze, Martin

Adjunct Associate Professor (Montana State University)

mteintze@montana.edu

White, Kenneth

Adjunct Professor (Utah State University)

ken.white@usu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Campbell, Kenneth

Professor Emeritus

Churchill, Lynn

Associate Research Professor Emeritus

lnchurch@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ratzlaff, Marc

Professor Emeritus

ratzlaff@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ulibarri, Catherine

Associate Professor Emeritus

ulibarri@vetmed.wsu.edu

Zamora, Cesario

Professor Emeritus

czamora@vetmed.wsu.edu